Steve Bailey
Westside 2007
William "Bill" Harrison
Shreveport 2239
Duncan Evans
West Monroe 1723
Loyal Order of the Moose Officers & Chairman
Louisiana State Officers 2017-2018
Louisiana Deputy
Supreme Governor
Jerry Cook
Oak Grove
The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization. All activities and events referred to on this Web site are available to members in good standing and their qualified guests only. This Web site is for
informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is available to the public at large, but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This Web
site is an initiative of the Louisiana Moose Association, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, the Supreme Lodge or any subsidiary thereof.  The information contained herein is
both confidential and privileged and shall only be available to and used by good-standing members of the Loyal Order of Moose for fraternal purposes. Any use of the information (Section 45.3 of the General
Laws) contained herein for private gain or for any commercial, political or business purpose is strictly prohibited,  All logos, trademarks and servicemarks pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or its
programs or degrees are copyrighted © by Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.
Officers & Committee Chairmen 2017-2018
Scott Hart
Director General
Kurt Wiebe
Director of Membership
Noleta "Sam" Harris
Regional Manager
Willard Kitchens
Supreme Governor
NEWS             INFO
Travel Schedule
Loyal Order of the Moose
International Fraternal Appointments
Ron Heubner
Shreveport 2239
Thomas Dupree
Chief Justice
Supreme Forum
Louisiana Moose Association
State Officers/Chairmens Meeting
December 9th 2017
Best Western Alexandria, LA
Bobby Boney
Oak Grove 2281